Click to order
Total: 
Your name
Your Email
Your phone
Address
Нажимая кнопку, вы соглашаетесь на обработку персональных данных
  • /
  • /
Полезная информация

State Institution "Committee for Technical Regulation and Metrology of the Ministry of Investmens and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan" (hereinafter referred to as the Committee) is a department of the Ministry of Investments and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan (hereinafter referred to as the Ministry) carrying out regulatory, implementation and control functions, as well as participating in the implementation of strategic functions of the Ministry in the fields of technical regulation and metrology. The Committee mission:
ensuring safety of products, services and processes in the Republic of Kazakhstan, protecting the rights and legitimate interests of citizens and the economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan from the consequences of unreliable measurement results. Tasks of the Committee: implementation of the state policy in the field of technical regulation and ensuring the uniformity of measurements.

Republican State Enterprise "Kazakhstan Institute of Standardization and Certification" has been operating for more than 15 years in order to fulfill the tasks of developing and improving the legislative framework and regulatory framework for technical regulation of quality and safety of products, works and services in the republic and harmonizing them with the international requirements. It got its name as a result of the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan N 1227 dated 9 August 2000 On some organizations of the Committee for Standardization, Metrology and Certification of the Ministry of Energy, Industry and Trade of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

RSE “KazInSt” was created on the basis of RSE “State Information Center of Standards”. The institute has 16 branches in the regional centers. The main goal of our activity is to create conditions for increasing the competitiveness of domestic products, integrating the Kazakhstani economy into the world economy using standardization and conformity assessment methods. The Institute annually develops draft standards in accordance with State Standardization Plans and carries out an examination of draft standards.

For two years, the Institute has been developing the quality management system based on the international standard ISO 9001, in October 2005 we received a certificate for the quality management system of foreign certification bodies (CB): IQNet, which is the international certification network including certification bodies of industrially advanced countries of the world, OQS - Austrian certification body, EUROCERT-Serbian certification body and CB of Kazakhstan "EUROASIA MS".

RSE "Kazakhstan Institute of Metrology" was created by the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 1342 dated 1 November 1996 On establishment of the Republican State Enterprise "Kazakhstan Institute of Metrology".

Creation of the National Institute of Metrology was the result of many a day activities. The ​​creation of the institute was ideated by the leaders of the State Committee for Standardization, Metrology and Certification, who sincerely loved their work and who dedicated their lives to the cause of standardization and metrology - Maralbek Umurzakovich Basarov, Deputy Chairman of the State Committee for Standardization, Metrology and Certification; Marat Abdisalievich Rysbekov, Chairman of the State Committee for Standardization, Metrology and Certification and Zatbek Balgabekovich Abdirasilov the first director of “KazInMetr”, who worked at ground zero of the institute creation and chaired the works on its creation and organization of its activities.

The main goals were: gaining the international confidence in the accuracy and reliability of measurements made in Kazakhstan, creating a strong regulatory framework harmonized with the international requirements, performing high-precision measurements for industries of the economy, conducting research scientific work, creating regional centers for metrological servicing of enterprises.

We had to work every day to achieve set goals, to implement assigned tasks - to overcome misunderstanding, bureaucratic obstacles, to prove the necessity and expediency of the works performed, to defend our positions. We can proudly say that the Kazakhstani reference base has been created, which consists of 101 units of standards and standard equipment, including: 52 units - state standards and 49 units - state working standards.

The National Center of Accreditation (NCA) is the only national accreditation body in the field of conformity assessment defined by the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan (Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 773 dated 27 August 2008On Determining the Accreditation Body).
The NCA operates in accordance with the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan On Accreditation in the Field of Conformity Assessment dated 5 July 2008, ISO / IEC Standard 17011-2006 Bodies Conducting the Assessment and Accreditation of Conformity Assessment Bodies. Basic requirements, by the normative legal acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the field of accreditation of conformity assessment and also by the requirements of the international accreditation organizations.
© 2015-2020. Kazakhstan Metrology Center LLP. All rights reserved.
Site created by GRAND TOTAL

Click to order
Total: 
Ваше имя
Ваш Email
Ваш телефон
Адрес доставки
Нажимая кнопку, вы соглашаетесь на обработку персональных данных
Полезная информация
Государственное учреждение «Комитет технического регулирования и метрологии Министерства по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан» (далее — Комитет) является ведомством Министерства по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан (далее — Министерство), осуществляющим регулятивные, реализационные и контрольные функции, а также участвующим в выполнении стратегических функций Министерства в сферах технического регулирования и метрологии. Миссия Комитета:
обеспечение безопасности продукции, услуг и процессов в Республике Казахстан, защита прав и законных интересов граждан и экономики Республики Казахстан от последствий недостоверных результатов измерений. Задачи Комитета: реализация государственной политики в сфере технического регулирования и обеспечения единства измерений.
РГП «Казахстанский институт стандартизации и сертификации» уже более 15 лет осуществляет свою деятельность в целях выполнения задач по развитию и совершенствованию законодательных основ и нормативной базы для технического регулирования качества и безопасности продукции, работ и услуг в республике и гармонизации их с международными требованиями. Название свое получил в результате постановления Правительства Республики Казахстан от 9 августа 2000 года N 1227 «О некоторых организациях Комитета по стандартизации, метрологии и сертификации Министерства энергетики, индустрии и торговли Республики Казахстан».

РГП «КазИнСт» создан на базе РГП «Государственный информационный центр стандартов». Институт имеет 16 филиалов в областных центрах. Главная цель нашей деятельности — создание условий для повышения конкурентоспособности отечественной продукции, интеграции казахстанской экономики в мировую методами стандартизации и оценки соответствия. Институт ежегодно разрабатывает проекты стандартов, согласно Планов государственной стандартизации и проводит экспертизу проектов стандартов

В течение двух лет Институт разрабатывал систему менеджмента качества на основе международного стандарта ИСО 9001, в октябре 2005 года мы получили сертификат на систему менеджмента качества зарубежных органов по сертификации (ОС): IQNet, который представляет собой международную сертификационную сеть, включающую органы по сертификации промышленно развитых стран мира, OQS — австрийский орган по сертификации, EUROCERT-сербский орган по сертификации и О С Казахстана «EUROASIA MS».

РГП «Казахстанский институт метрологии» создано постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 1 ноября 1996 года № 1342 «О создании Республиканского государственного предприятия „Казахстанский институт метрологии“».

Cоздание национального института метрологии было результатом деятельности не одного дня. Идею создания института вынашивали руководители Госстандарта, искренне любившие свое дело и посвятившие делу стандартизации и метрологии свою жизнь — Заместитель председателя Госстандарта Басаров Маралбек Умурзакович, председатель Госстандарта Рысбеков Марат Абдисалиевич, и первый директор «КазИнМетр» Абдирасилов Затбек Балгабекович, стоявший у истоков создания института и возглавивший работы по его созданию и организации его деятельности.

Основными целями стали: завоевание международного доверия к точности и достоверности измерений, производимых в Казахстане, создание прочной нормативной базы, гармонизированной с международными требованиями, выполнение высокоточных измерений для отраслей экономики, проведение научно-исследовательских работ, создание региональных центров для метрологического обслуживания предприятий.

Предстояло изо дня в день трудиться для достижения намеченных целей, реализации поставленных задач — преодолевать непонимание, бюрократические преграды, доказывать необходимость и целесообразность выполняемых работ, отстаивать свои позиции. Мы можем с гордостью сказать, что создана казахстанская эталонная база, которая состоит из 101 единицы эталонов и эталонного оборудования, в том числе: 52 единиц — государственных эталонов и 49 единиц — государственных рабочих эталонов.
Национальный центр аккредитации (НЦА) — единственный национальный орган по аккредитации в области оценки соответствия, определенным Правительством Республики Казахстан (постановление Правительства Р К «Об определении органа по аккредитации» от 27августа 2008 года № 773).
НЦА осуществляет свою деятельность в соответствии с Законом Республики Казахстан от 5 июля 2008 года «Об аккредитации в области оценки соответствия», Стандартом ИСО/МЭК 17 011−2006 «Органы, осуществляющие оценку и аккредитацию органов по оценке соответствия. Основные требования», Нормативными правовыми актами РК в области аккредитации оценки соответствия и также требованиями международных организаций по аккредитации.