Contacts

OUR ADDRESS:

Republic of Kazakhstan, 090005, WKO, Uralsk Democratic 7/1

E-mail:
info@metrolog.kz

BUSINESS HOURS:

Mon., Tue., Wed., Thu., Fri.

From 8:30 to 17:30

lunch time 13:00-14:00

PHONE NUMBERS:

  • Reception

+7 (7112) 933-400

MANAGEMENT:

  •  Director – Aman Akhmenkeyev

e-mail: Aman.Akhmenkeyev@metrolog.kz

  •  Commercial Director – Anton loginov

e-mail: anton.loginov@metrolog.kz

Tel: +7 (7112) 933-402, ext.: 102

  •   Deputy Director for Technical Issues – Aleksey Kuchkin

e-mail: aleksey.kuchkin@metrolog.kz

Tel: +7 (7112) 933-404, ext.: 104

DEPARTMETS:

  • Consulting Services Department Tamara Aityurina

e-mail: Tamara.Aityurina@metrolog.kz

Tel: +7 (7112) 933-406, ext.: 106

  •  Metrology Services Department  Zoya Gorbunova

e-mail: Zoya.Gorbunova@metrolog.kz

Tel: +7 (7112) 933-410, ext.: 110

  •  Service department• Начальник Vitaliy Zaycev

e-mail: vitaliy.zaycev@metrolog.kz

Tel: +7 (7112) 933-412, ext.:112

  • Commercial Department– Yuliya Ibragimova

Tel: +7(7112) 933-414 ext.: 114

e-mail: Yuliya.Ibragimova@metrolog.kz

  •  Verification Laboratory   - Pavel Prokopyev

e-mail: pavel.prokopyev@metrolog.kz

Tel: +7 (7112) 933 415, ext.: 115

  •  Industrial safety department  - Menzhan Utebaliyev

e-mail: menzhan.utebaliyev@metrolog.kz

Tel: +7 (7112) 933-405 ext.: 105

Share:
©2017. Kazakhstan Metrology Center. All Rights Reserved.